Kansli


Henrik Malmrot

Generalsekreterare
henrik.malmrot@jagvillhabostad.nu

Sanna Karlsson

Verksamhetsutvecklare
sanna@jagvillhabostad.nu

076-0246629

Styrelse

Dina Oetterli 

Förbundsordförande
dina.oetterli@jagvillhabostad.nu

076-4288384

 

 

Johanna Clarin

Vice förbundsordförande johanna.clarin@jagvillhabostad.nu

Övriga i styrelsen

Dilki Jayasooriya  

dilki.jayasooriya@jagvillhabostad.nu

Dan Hersan

dan.hersan@jagvillhabostad.nu

Robin Rushdi Al-Salehi

Robin.rushdi@vakansa.se 

André Moritz

andre.moritz@jagvillhabostad.nu

Mediaförfrågningar

Vi hänvisar förfrågningar från media till vårt pressrum.

Besöksadress
Regus
Ringvägen 100
Stockholm 118 60

info@jagvillhabostad.nu

Postadress
Jagvillhabostad.nu
c/o Regus
118 60 Stockholm

info@jagvillhabostad.nu