Kansli

Björn Lindgren

Förbundschef
bjorn@jagvillhabostad.nu

Sanna Karlsson

Verksamhetsutvecklare
sanna@jagvillhabostad.nu

076-0246629

Styrelse

Dina Oetterli 

Förbundsordförande
dina.oetterli@jagvillhabostad.nu

076-4288384

Kontakt för mediaförfrågningar


Johanna Clarin

Vice förbundsordförande johanna.clarin@jagvillhabostad.nu

Övriga i styrelsen

Dilki Jayasooriya  

dilki.jayasooriya@jagvillhabostad.nu

Dan Hersan

dan.hersan@jagvillhabostad.nu

Robin Rushdi Al-Salehi

Robin.rushdi@vakansa.se 

André Moritz

andre.moritz@jagvillhabostad.nu

Kontakta oss

Besöksadress
Studentpalatset
Norrtullsgatan 2
113 29 Stockholm

info@jagvillhabostad.nu

Postadress
Jagvillhabostad.nu
c/o SSCO Box 450 15
104 30 Stockholm

info@jagvillhabostad.nu