Kansli

Henrik Malmrot

Generalsekreterare
henrik.malmrot@jagvillhabostad.nu

Sanna Karlsson

Verksamhetsutvecklare
sanna@jagvillhabostad.nu

Malva Staaf

Kommunikatör
malva@jagvillhabostad.nu

Styrelse

Alexander Wilson van Deurs

Alexander Wilson van Deurs

Förbundsordförande
alexander.wvd@jagvillhabostad.nu

 

Marcus Karlen

Marcus Karlén

Vice förbundsordförande marcus.karlen@jagvillhabostad.nu

Övriga i styrelsen

Dina Oetterli 

dina.oetterli@jagvillhabostad.nu

Johanna Clarin

 johanna.clarin@jagvillhabostad.nu

Theo Rahm

theo.rahm@jagvillhabostad.nu

Tove Bjelving

tove.bjelving@jagvillhabostad.nu

Sofia Engelbrektsson

sofia.engelbrektsson@jagvillhabostad.nu

Jonathan Sjölander

jonathan.sjolander@jagvillhabostad.nu

Mediaförfrågningar

Vi hänvisar förfrågningar från media till vårt pressrum.

Besöksadress
Regus
Ringvägen 100
Stockholm 118 60

info@jagvillhabostad.nu

Postadress
Jagvillhabostad.nu
c/o Regus
118 60 Stockholm

info@jagvillhabostad.nu