Kansli

Björn Lindgren

Förbundschef
bjorn@jagvillhabostad.nu

Amne Ali

Kommunikationsansvarig
amne@jagvillhabostad.nu

076 31 88 184

Styrelse

Emma Ringqvist 

Förbundsordförande
emma.ringqvist@jagvillhabostad.nu

Sara Gommel

Vice förbundsordförande sara.gommel@jagvillhabostad.nu

Övriga i styrelsen

Elin Nyström

elin.nystrom@jagvillhabostad.nu

Dan Hersan

dan.hersan@jagvillhabostad.nu

Therese Jonsson

therese.jonsson@jagvillhabostad.nu

Sofia Hård

sofia.hard@jagvillhabostad.nu

Adam Josefsson

adam.josefsson@jagvillhabostad.nu

Kontakta oss

Besöksadress
Studentpalatset
Norrtullsgatan 2
113 29 Stockholm

Postadress
Jagvillhabostad.nu
c/o SSCO Box 450 15
104 30 Stockholm